FFYR 2012 Annual Convention a Great Success!

Thank you again to the Palm Beach YR’s for hosting the Annual Convention!

Your newly elected 2012-2013 FFYR Board:

Chairman Peret Pass
Vice Chairman Dan Ruoss
Secretary Bryan Tupper
Treasurer Josh Cockrell
National Committeeman Cameron Coward
National Committeewoman Carmen Myers
Asst Secretary David Baldauff
Asst Treasurer Kelly Phelan

Congrats to our 2012 Award Winners!

Large Club of the Year: Biscayne Bay Young Republicans
Small Club of the Year: Pinellas Young Republicans
Outstanding Club Newsletter: Palm Beach Young Republicans
Outstanding Club Event: Seminole County Young Republicans
Outstanding Club Website: Southwest FL Young Republicans
Socialite Award: Broward Young Republicans
Outstanding Charitable/Community Service Event: St. Johns County Young Republicans
Young Republican Woman of the Year: Sarah Gerber
Young Republican Man of the Year: Bradley Gerber
Club of the Year: Jacksonville Young Republicans