Join a Committee

  • Platform and Policy Committee: Brian Empric
  • Finance Committee: Kelly Phelan
  • Credentials Committee: Craig Shoup
  • Constitution and By-Laws Committee: Skylar Zander
  • Technology Committee: Sarah Gerber
  • Communications Committee: Scott Jones
  • Club Development: Peret Pass

Each Committee is accepting membership if you are interested in joining a committee, please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)


If you live in Florida, which county or city?

Are you a member of your local club?

Which FFYR committee would you like to join?